Click here to read the Register of interests for Stockland Parish Council members.

Councillors

contributor placeholder

Richard Griffiths

Chairman

Email: richard.griffiths@stocklandpc.org.uk

Address: Ridge

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

David Allen

Councillor

Email: david.allen@stocklandpc.org.uk

Address: Quantock

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Gordon Bass

Councillor

Email: gordon.bass@stocklandpc.org.uk

Address: Stockland

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Tom Bright

Councillor & Snow Warden

Email: tom.bright@stocklandpc.org.uk

Address: Stockland

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Damian Clay

Councillor

Email: damian.clay@stocklandpc.org.uk

Address: Shorebottom

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Bryan Drew

Councillor

Email: bryan.drew@stocklandpc.org.uk

Address: Membury

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Barbara Durrant

Councillor

Email: barbara.durrant@stocklandpc.org.uk

Address: Stockland

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Keith Parris

Councillor

Email: keith.parris@stocklandpc.org.uk

Address: Stockland

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Amanda Thompkins

Councillor

Email: amanda.thompkins@stocklandpc.org.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Clerk

contributor placeholder

Ken Pearson

Clerk

Email: clerk@stocklandpc.org.uk

Address: Churchinford